June 2017 Snapshot

june 17

Aired on Proton Radio 18.06.2017

1.Gheist – Rufos [Last Night On Earth]
2.Artem Kalalb – Bicep [Particles]
3.S.Kull feat. Evelina Lu – Power People (Jonas Saalbach Remix) [Sirion Records]
4.MAS – Edgecliff Point [Hydrogen]
5.Irene Radice – Find the Future (Bay Of Fires Remix) [ICONYC]
6.Che Armstrong & Charlie Alpha – Waiting for You (Midge Remix) [Axon]
7.Erdi Irmak – Return of the Wolf [ICONYC]
8.Moon Boots – The Life Aquatic (Ian Pooley Kreuz Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
9.Dahu & MPathy – Sonder (Soul Button Remix) [Steyoyoke]
10.Rodriguez Jr. – Baobab [Mobilee Records]